Ready for baby

Hi everyone! I haven’t posted in awhile. I’ve been very busy with homeschool and preparing for our new arrival. I’m officially 38 weeks today, and have already been having contractions. So it could be any day now.

All of our bags are packed and we are ready to go. My husband and I have both been “nesting” so to speak. Spending the past few weeks getting the house ready for the baby.

The children are excited and so are we. I was actually hoping she was going to come this weekend, being that my husband had several days off. But babies come when they are good and ready and you really can’t rush that process.

I know it’s sort of strange but I am really looking forward to hospital food. I’m really not sure why but I am. 🙂 I will keep everyone posted.

Be blessed!

Leave a Reply

